2 thoughts on “The New Humans

  1. I wonder what happened to Chris Thomas. I bought and read most of his books and I found them very interesting.
    I had/have tons of questions for him but I was never able to get in touch with Chris.

    Like

    1. Hello, Michael. Sorry for my delay in responding.

      Chris is still around. He keeps a very low profile these days…not much public contact, anymore. Just close friends… There are those that would celebrate his demise.

      If you have any questions, I can help. And, if I can’t, my friends can. My email is : thehinoeuma@aol.com
      Also, there are a couple of forums with lots of info (I mean LOTS):
      https://jandeane81.com/showthread.php/7336-An-ongoing-Chris-Thomas-thread-for-those-who-resonate-with-his-alternative-view-of-reality-and-history

      http://projectavalon.net/forum4/showthread.php?58865-An-Update-On-Our-Evolution-by-Chris-Thomas

      Both of the OPs of these threads are my friends.

      Again, many apologies for the delay. I have been away from my blog for far too long.

      Like

Leave A Note ~ Share A Thought

