Black Friday Brawls Part II

I wish I was a writer by trade with all of the neat “writer accoutrements”, i.e. wordsmithing and brutal, biting wit. I just don’t have it.

Fortunately, I can point to those who do and grab examples. Miss Melissa nails it!

If I was part of an alien race watching this sick debacle from the safe distance of outer space, it’d be like a reality TV show of a perpetual train wreck that I’d be too frozen in horror to look away from even as it melted my eyeballs out of the sockets.

Compilation. OMG. WTF.:

 

Madness. SMDH.:

 

Read Melissa Melton’s complete Activist Post article here. Laugh or cry…whichever comes first.

Leave A Note ~ Share A Thought

